College of





of British Columbia

Public Board Members Reappointed

Jan 02, 2019

The College is pleased to announce that the Honourable Adrian Dix, Minister of Health, has reappointed five public Board members for a one-year term from December 31, 2018 to December 31, 2019.

They are:

  • Edwin Liu
  • Joelle Berry
  • Jocelyn Stanton
  • Oleh Ilnyckyj
  • Peter Stevenson-Moore

These five Board members have already contributed a valuable body of expertise in policy and governance best practices. Their reappointments will ensure continuity in Board operations and in policy development.

“I welcome the opportunity to continue to work with these public Board members to strengthen public protection and confidence in the TCM profession,” says Jonathan Ho, Registrar and CEO. “I would like to extend my congratulations to them, and again to our three newly-elected Board members, as we continue to lead the College forward.”